Home of the Great Eastern Football Assocation

Williamsport Wildcats Wilkes-Barre Warriors Somerset County Miners Moshannon Valley Vikings Monroeville Titans Indiana County Crusaders Hazleton Mustangs Dauphin County Comanche Coal County Nightmare Berks County Raptors Bedford County Buffaloes

The GEFA Player's Association was created in late 2019 by President James Simerson. It consists of two player representatives from each team and two members of the GEFA Alumni. The GEFAPA handles disputes within their teams and mediates between player's and their team owners. Members of the GEFAPA also discuss and suggest changes directly with the President for the following year.

Representatives are voted on at the beginning of each season prior to the first regularly scheduled game of the playing season by their team owner(s). The GEFAPA President will be voted on by the player representatives and approved by the GEFA President.